The Elevator Pitch

For a while this past Fall, we opened every weekly meeting by practicing our “elevator pitch” for The Drew Coleman Team. We actually got pretty good at them.

Then we had a crazy idea. 

Literal elevator pitches.

Everyone got excited and then buckled down writing out what it is that excites them about our team. After only a small amount of refinement, we had them memorized and were ready to go. It says a lot about this team; that everyone was willing memorize a speech and get into a cramped elevator with unflattering light over and over again, just to help tell our special story. 

The fearless Jillian Merritt kicks things off with her flawless pitch for our Buyer Representation service. 

Contact Jillian:

jillian@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4905

Contact Evan:

evan@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4907

Contact Allison:

allison@drewcoleman.com

503.908.9998

Contact Sean:

sean@drewcoleman.com

503.908.9500

Contact Alisha:

alisha@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4903

Contact Marisa:

marisa@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4222

Contact Robin:

robin@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4911

Contact Doug:

doug@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4912

Contact Drew:

drew@drewcoleman.com

503.908.4909

Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends










Submit